Contact Us

Left column: 

stock photo

Following is a list of all Association committees and members.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sergio Balsinde, Governance -- sabjr04@gmail.com

Rick Borchers, Membership -- rborchers@wendavco.com

Mike Cardinal, Image Activation -- mike@pennantfoods.net

Chance Carlisle -- cgcarlisle@carlislegroup.com

Jeff Coglan, Co-Chair -- jeffc@wendcentral.com

Bill Costello, Strategic -- costello.wc@gmail.com

Craig Early -- cearly1@cox.net

Carol Freed, Secretary -- cfreed.cmw@wendysofalma.com

Candace Hodge, Government Relations -- cnhod@aol.com

Sal Lorenzini -- sal@lpsny.comm

Steve Mastin, Chairman -- basecguy@roadrunner.com

Fernando Rainieri, International -- rainierisoto@gmail.com

Chris Rehberg, Communications -- crehberg@wenberg.biz

Bob Schermer, Image Activation -- rschermer@mhgi.net

Ketan Sharma, Membership -- ketans@knjholdings.net

Curt Staab, Ex-Officio -- cstaab@famrest.com

Pete Souch, Communications -- pjs@wendico.com

Larry Wiley, Membership -- lwiley4656@aol.com

John Willse, Communications -- jwillse@wenriver-mgt.com

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Sergio Balsinde, Governance -- sabjr04@gmail.com

Jeff Coghlan, Co-Chairman -- jeffc@wendcentral.com

Bill Costello, Strategic -- costello.wc@gmail.com

Carol Freed, Secretary -- cfreed.cmw@wendysofalma.com

Steve Mastin, Chairman -- basecguy@roaddrunner.com

Pete Souch, Treasurer -- pjs@wendico.com

Lewis Topper, Image Activation -- queensro1@aol.com

 

STRATEGIC COMMITTEE

Sergio Balsinde -- sabjr04@gmail.com

Chance Carlisle -- cgcarlisle@carlislecorp.com

Jeff Coghlan -- jeffc@wendcentral.com

Bill Costello, Chairman -- costello.wc@gmail.com

Steve Mastin -- basecguy@roadrunner.com

Pete South -- pjs@wendico.com

Curt Staab --cstaab@famrest.com

Roger Webb -- roger256@aol.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Rick Borchers, Chairman -- rborchers@wendavco.com

Pamela Farber -- pfarber@thomas5ltd.com

Chris Rehberg -- crehberg@wenberg.biz

Ketan Sharma -- ketans@knjholdings.net

Larry Wiley -- lwiley4656@aol.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Chris Rehberg -- crehberg@wenberg.biz

Pete South, Chairman -- pjs@wendico.comm

Curt Staab -- cstaab@famrest.com

John Willse -- jwillse@wenriver-mgt.com

Kitty Munger -- kittymunger1@gmail.com

 

IMAGE ACTIVATION/RE-IMAGING COMMITTEE

Mike Cardinal -- mike@pennantfoods.net

Peter Grant -- peter@valentims.com

J. Hedick -- j.hedrick@npcinternational.com

Steve Mastin -- basecguy@roadrunner.com

Bob Schermer -- rschermer@mhgi.net

Curt Staab -- cstaab@famrest.com

Lewis Topper -- queensro1@aol.com

 

BREAKFAST COMMITTEE

Scott Anderson -- scott@senwso.com

Craig Early -- cearly1@cox.net

Jim Evans -- jevans@cedarenterprises.com

Pete Grant -- peter@valentims.com

Dave Merola -- dmerola@valuefoods.com

Chuck Ocarz -- chuck@sfhamra.com

Dave Poling -- davepoling@me.com

Mike Pollock -- mpwendys@aol.com

Gary Reiman -- garyreiman@hotmail.com

David See -- david_see@wendcolorado.com

Jae Shilling -- jaeshilling@comcast.net

Ernest Smiley -- smily@comcast.net

Curt Staab -- cstaab@famrest.com

 

POS COMMITTEE

Rick Borchers -- rborchers@wendavco.com

Dave Norman -- djndavcor@aol.com

Dave Poling -- davepoling@me.com

John Willse -- jwillse@wenriver-mgt.com



For general association inquiries, or for questions about joining OFFA, please contact Headquarters:

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.